Who am I?

Bloggers must ask themselves this one question; Who am I, and what shall I write about? Here at LargeArtTech, I know who I am. I am an Apple hater.

No, seriously. Apple really gets me upset. Plus, iPhones are ugly in every aspect. I will probably go into more detail on why in a cluster of crazy rants eventually, but this is just my introduction.

“I know who I am. I am an apple hater.”

So if I hate Apple, then what am I? The most obvious answer would be an Android fanboy, which I am. (Sorry Windows Phone users, your phones are dead.) So if I am an Android person, then I probably have an android phone, and you are right; I have an LG G6, and I am proud of my phone. (But technically the Galaxy S8 looks better on the front… But the back is trash… Which is why I bought a G6. What’s with Samsung these days?)

Image result for LG G6 black

Anyway… Besides that I enjoy flying drones, and eventually hope to get my hands on a DJI Spark. Right now I have some pretty trash drones… They were good when I got them, but now I am in need of a professional drone, and the Spark meets my needs.

“Now I am in need of a professional drone, and the Spark meets my needs.”

Image result for dji spark

So why am I writing a blog? Well you can thank my dear friend for that, he certainly knows how to write a blog, and I will follow in his footsteps. I really enjoy reading his blog and hope to learn from him. Here is a link to his blog:

https://kaplanscafeblog.wordpress.com//

I also have a small youtube channel where I haven’t done much yet, but I will be making some tech videos alongside my inconsistent gaming and lego videos. Here is the link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU-obJdy8KY4hg4JsbC3cIA?view_as=subscriber

Anyway, feel free to hang around and read my blog. Apple users, beware.

“Apple users, beware.”

2 thoughts on “Who am I?

Leave a comment